Our Vestry

Our vestry, working with the church staff, oversees the operations, finances and outreach efforts of St. Luke’s. Here are their names and the tasks and committees in which they are involved. Contact them with your questions, suggestions or concerns.

2017 Vestry Members

Amy Borg, Jr. Warden
amyaarh@gmail.com

Kelli Bradshaw, Parish Care Committee
kellibradshaw@sbcglobal.net

Rita Childers, Fellowship Committee
puvey45@gmail.com

Steve Clark, Bldgs/Grounds Committee
Vestry Rep. to Search Committee
snclark@sbcglobal.net

Dan Droege, Communications Committee
DBDComm@aol.com

Glenda Garrison, Outreach Committee
gngarrison@cableone.net

Lauren Green, Outreach Committee
lauren@laurengreen.com

Wendy Hall, Newcomer Welcome Committee
dhall768@cableone.net

Doug McIver, Finance Committee
doug.mciver@raymondjames.com

Dennis Mueggenborg, Treasurer
drmuegg@gmail.com

Scott Peterson, Newcomer Welcome Committee
scott.m.peterson@us.abb.com

Miriam Petrovich, Parish Care Committee
hmsp@mindspring.com

Tim Simmons, Fellowship Committee
Vestry Secretary
tzsimmons@cableone.net

Kathy Zervas, Sr. Warden
kzerv@aol.com